jtel
at a glance

Delivering outstanding customer experience, service and solutions for over 20 years to high-performing, fast-growing businesses and carriers.

1997

Munich-based jtel GmbH was founded in 1997

200+

Our solutions are deployed at over 200 sites in Europe

1M+

Our solutions handle millions of calls every day

Meet jtel at CCW 2019

Master your customer experience transformation and meet customer expectations.

ccw logo 2019

Create customer experiences that last - across the channels that your customers decide are best for them. Whether you operate your contact center on premise or in the cloud, talk to us about your customer experience strategies for 2019. Meet jtel in Hall 2, Stand B16.

Book a meeting

Case study: Stuttgarter

Ensuring vital connections for Stuttgarter Lebensversicherung, a leading mutual insurance society with more than 100 years of history. jtel identified a solution that would provide multi-channel communications capabilities and ensure efficient call processing.

Read the case study

Case study: Stadt Viersen

Public service, citizen engagement and support for visually impaired agents in an inclusive, powerful ACD system. jtel provided a vital component to the core of the solution, coupled to Innovaphone PBX via SIP.

Read the case study

Learn how to drive customer experience exellence in your industry

jtel auf
einen Blick

Seit über 20 Jahren liefert jtel Lösungen und Dienstleistungen für hervorragende Kundenservice - sowohl für Unternehmen als auch für Carrier.

1997

Gründung der jtel GmbH in München

200+

Unsere Lösungen sind bei mehr als 200 Unternehmen im Einsatz – in ganz Europa

1M+

Millionen von Kundeninteraktionen werden täglich mit jtel abgewickelt

Treffen Sie uns auf CCW 2019

Bestimmen sie selbst Ihre Service-Strategie und gehen Sie auf die Erwartungen Ihrer Kunde ein!

ccw logo 2019

Entwerfen Sie Ihre eigene Service-Strategie - auf den Medienkanälen, die Ihre Kunden und Interessenten bevorzugen. Ganz gleich, ob Sie Ihr Servicecenter in der Cloud oder on premise betreiben wollen, sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Ideen! Besuchen Sie uns in Halle 2, Stand B16.

Beratungsgespräch buchen

Case study: Stuttgarter

Sicherstellung wichtiger Kommunikationsverbindungen für Die Stuttgarter, eine der führenden Versicherungen mit über 100-jähriger Geschichte. Die Stuttgarter brauchte eine Plattform, die flexibel auf schwankendes Anrufaufkommen reagieren, das Call-Handling vereinfachen sowie aussagefähige Reports liefern konnte.

Case study lesen

Case study: Stadt Viersen

Öffentlicher Dienst, Einsatz für die Bürger und Unterstützung für sehbehinderte Mitarbeiter in einem kompletten und kraftvollen ACD-System. jtel installierte eine Plattform für einen optimalen Bürger-Service. Dabei wurde auch ein spezielles Agenten-Frontend am Sehbehinderten-Arbeitsplatz entwickelt.

Case study lesen

Erfahren Sie mehr über ausgezeichnete Service-Strategien für Ihre Branche